欢迎加入Paxful联盟计划,赚得丰厚收益

向亲友和粉丝介绍我们的平台,Paxful联盟计划助您轻松获得丰厚收益!
从联盟中每笔交易即时获得收益
50% 来自直接推荐人的收益
10% 来自间接推荐人的收益

您不能错过Paxful的三大理由

获得托管费的50%

每当您的直接推荐人完成交易,你都可获得该笔交易50%的托管费作为佣金!

建立您的商业团队

您可以从间接推荐人的每笔交易中获得10%托管费。

获得收益

只要联盟收益达到10美元,就可以随时提现到您的Paxful钱包!

快速增长的盈利机会

我们致力于创建一个点对点的比特币交易平台,即时连接买卖双方。 Paxful还支持300余种支付方式, 您可以根据需求任意选择。

联盟计划简单易行

点击视频,手把手教您如何操作

联盟计划如何运作?

1. 制定计划

您可以用自己的方式邀请用户加入您的联盟计划,比如分享链接到您的个人网站、社交账户等任何地方。

2. 插入您的链接

每当有用户点击您的链接时,我们都会用您的唯一ID标记这些用户。 请注意,您无法推荐自己。

3. 登记加入联盟计划

新用户点击您的链接后,必须进行注册才能成为您的联盟计划推荐人。接下来, 他们完成每笔交易后, 你都可以从中获得收益。

4. 查看您的收益增长

您可以从直接推荐人(即联盟第一级关联人)那里获得50%托管费作为佣金,从直接推荐人自己的推荐人(即联盟的第二级关联人)那里获得10%托管费的佣金。

5. 获取收益

当您的推荐人交易成功后,您就可以坐收比特币了!
Paxful联盟计划是一个快速获得收益的机会!

联盟计划常见问题

什么是Paxful?
Paxful是一个点对点比特币交易平台,用户可以通过300余种支付方式来买卖比特币。 它的操作有点就像eBay,只不过交易对象是电子货币,而且没有什么限制。 平台连结着全球超过50万用户。 用户资金都受Paxful托管服务的保护,您可以在这里安心交易,无需担心资金安全。
什么是Paxful联盟计划, 它是如何运作的?
Paxful联盟计划是一个可以帮您赚得更多收益的好机会,您只需向亲朋好友或者粉丝推荐使用Paxful即可。每当您的直接推荐人完成交易,您可获得该笔交易50%的托管费作为佣金;间接推荐人的佣金则为10%。 联盟项目的所有*托管费用都按佣金支付的1%计算,联盟佣金低于1%的情况除外。如果托管费用低于1%,那么联盟佣金则根据较低的费用计算。 想要拓展您的Paxful联盟十分简单,只需将网页自动生成的链接分享到社交媒体上,或者贴在您的网站上做广告即可。
Paxful联盟计划的推荐人有没有层级之分,整个项目是如何运作的呢?
联盟计划中,您不仅可以通过直接推荐人获得收益。 计划分为两个层级,直接推荐人和间接推荐人: 第1级:通过您分享的链接直接注册的用户被视为第1级关联人,即直接推荐人。 第2级: 通过第1级关联人分享的链接注册的用户被视为您的第2级关联人,即间接推荐人。
该计划的不同层级佣金有何区别?
当您的直接推荐人或间接推荐人在Paxful 成功完成交易后,我们将收取托管费用。我们的标准托管费为1%,联盟计划的佣金根据标准托管费计算,联盟佣金低于1%的情况除外。如果托管费用低于1%,那么联盟佣金则根据较低的费用计算。佣金结构如下: 第1级: 您的直接推荐人成功进行交易后,您将获得平台托管费用的 50% 第2级: 当您的间接推荐人成功完成交易后,您将获得平台托管费用的 10%
如果我的联盟成员与另一个联盟进行交易,我还能获得全额佣金吗?
如果两个直接推荐人(第1级关联人)之间彼此交易, 此时您获得25% 的佣金, 而不是50%
我什么时候能拿到收益?
当您的推荐人完成交易后,收益通常会立即自动转入您的联盟计划钱包。只要联盟计划钱包余额超过10美元,您就将这些比特币提现到Paxful钱包。 若联盟计划钱包余额超过300美元,需进行身份和地址验证。 提示:您可以在我们的平台上出售您从联盟计划赚得的比特币,以获得更多利润!
我可以从哪里查看自己联盟计划的收益?
您可以从自己联盟计划的主页查看收益
我有一个与比特币相关的社交媒体频道,并且用户对买卖比特币比较感兴趣。我应该推荐他们使用Paxful进行交易吗?
当然!Paxful是全球范围内交易比特币最简单的方式之一,您可以随时随地与任何人交易。 您的社交媒体上的用户可以通过您的联盟计划链接直接注册, 在几分钟内购买或出售比特币!
我可以在哪里可以找到自己的联盟计划链接?
卖家主页或联盟计划主页都可查看您的专属链接
为什么一些推荐人进行了几十笔交易,而另一些仅仅注册了,没有进行任何交易?
不同的用户需求不同。一些用户可能仅仅想在 Paxful 上购买他们的第一枚比特币, 然后一直持有数月数年;另一些人则想用平台买卖比特币。用户的交易情况还可能取决于您邀请用户时创建的内容,以及您的目标用户是谁。
我可以创建用于跟进目的的自定义联盟计划链接吗?
可以。您可以在项目主页“追踪ID”部分创建专属的可跟踪链接。
在哪里可以查看我的自定义追踪ID?
在不久的将来, 您将可以在项目主页直接查看您的追踪ID。请持续关注我们的更新!
在寻找推荐人时, 我应该针对哪些国家呢?
Paxful不受地域限制,在全球任何地方,只要有互联网就可以访问Paxful。因此,您可以根据自己的需求吸引用户,无论在本市、本省、本国家还是其他地区都可以轻松实现创收! 目前,我们的大多数用户来自美国,非洲和亚洲是增长速度最快的市场。
什么内容和广告可以吸引更多用户加入我的联盟计划呢?
有许多途径可以帮助您吸引用户加入联盟,比如您的博客、网站、谷歌关键字广告、俄罗斯综合搜索,或雅虎必应广告、移动广告网络、YouTube 频道等各种娱乐和金融平台,社交媒体也是分享链接的好地方。除此之外,使用追踪ID 和各种促销活动还可以帮助您发现最佳方式,不断优化您的联盟交易。
我推荐使用Paxful的用户没有通过我的链接注册,我还能得到佣金吗?
不可以。用户必须通过您的链接注册,您才可以获得联盟计划的佣金。
联盟计划主页统计数据多久更新一次?
数据将在您的联盟主页上实时更新。
有什么操作禁区?
创建新帐户以重定向到Paxful平台上的现有活动交易,该帐户以任何形式受益于Paxful联盟计划活动。 请注意,您只能拥有一个帐户。 Paxful不允许使用任何类型的垃圾邮件来吸引用户加入联盟计划。 您可以从自己的域名导向公司域名。 为Paxful、paxful.com. com 或其任何衍生品购买品牌查询的广告,或在广告中错误拼写这些短语。 为了吸引用户发布虚假信息, 或以任何形式误导用户 利用其他竞争公司的品牌查询为 Paxful 品牌做广告, 并在广告中与其他品牌进行比较, 或者以不合理的方式比如在不良光线下展示其他品牌 在Paxful联盟计划中为了获取收益有任何形式的欺诈行为 分享您的联盟计划链接帮助新用户注册,以获取收益和其他奖励 请查看 联盟计划服务条款 以获取更多信息。

Welcome to A Highly Profitable Affiliate Program in Crypto

Paxful's Affiliate Program was created to help you increase your profits by sharing our platform with friends, family, and followers.
Instant Profits on Every Trade
50% of your Tier 1 affiliates fees
10% of your Tier 2 affiliates fees paid by their affiliates

Why should you join?

Earn 50% on Every Trade

Earn 50% on escrow fees from every trade made by a Tier 1 affiliate.

Build Your Empire

Trade made by your Tier 2 affiliates gets you 10% on escrow fees.

Get Paid

You can transfer your affiliate earnings to your Paxful wallet when your balance reaches the equivalent of 10 USD.

A Fast-Growing Opportunity for Profit

Our aim was to create a peer-to-peer bitcoin marketplace that instantly connects buyers and sellers. Now boasting over 300 payment options, you can get bitcoin your way.

Using Our Affiliate Program Is Easy

Step by step video to guide you through the process.

How Does our Affiliate Program Work?

1. Make a Plan

Think about how and where you can attract affiliates. Whether it's through your personal website or social media accounts, you can share your link with anyone anywhere in the world.

2. Embed Your Link

Every time a user clicks on your embedded link, we tag them with your unique ID. Note that you won't be able to refer yourself.

3. Affiliate Registration

After following your link to Paxful, the user must sign up to become your affiliate. After that, you'll get paid every time they make a trade.

4. Watch Your Profits Grow

You earn 50% of fees from your direct Tier 1 affiliates and 10% from trades made by Tier 2 affiliates.

5. Get Paid

Last up is the most important step. Following a successful trade, you'll receive your payment in bitcoin.
The Paxful Affiliate Program is a fast-growing opportunity for profit!

Affiliate FAQ

What is Paxful?
Paxful is a peer-to-peer bitcoin marketplace that enables users to buy and sell bitcoin with their choice of over 300 payment options. It’s like eBay, but for money -- and totally without limits. Our platform connects over half a million users all over the world. All of our users are protected by the Paxful escrow service, which means they can safely transact knowing their funds are safe.
What is the Paxful Affiliate Program, and how does it work?
The Paxful Affiliate Program is an exciting opportunity for users to be rewarded for sharing Paxful with their friends and followers. The program allows you to earn 50% commission on the escrow fee every time one of your direct affiliates makes a trade and 10% commission on the escrow fee when your direct affiliates’ referrals make a trade. Racking up affiliates is easy when you feature your Paxful affiliate link in the content you generate, share it on social media, or advertising it on your website.
How many tiers are in the Paxful Affiliate Program, and how do they work?
You aren’t limited to earning money through your direct affiliates. Instead, there are two tiers in the Paxful Affiliate Program -- one direct and one indirect: Tier 1: Affiliates who sign up directly through your link are considered Tier 1 affiliates. Tier 2: Affiliates who sign up through one of your Tier 1 affiliates’ referral links are considered your Tier 2 affiliates.
What is the commission structure for each tier of the program?
You get paid anytime one of your Tier 1 or Tier 2 affiliates successfully completes a trade on Paxful and we collect an escrow fee. The commission structure is as follows: Tier 1: You receive 50% of our escrow fee for successfully completed trades by this user Tier 2: You receive 10% of our escrow fee for successfully completed trades by this user
If my affiliate is trading with another affiliate, do I still get a full commission?
If two Tier 1 affiliates are trading with one another then you receive 25% commission on the trade instead of 50%
When do I get paid?
Earnings typically get credited to your affiliate wallet instantly after your affiliate's trade completes. Once your affiliate wallet balance reaches $10, you can transfer the bitcoin balance from your affiliate wallet to your Paxful wallet. Once the balance of your Affiliate Wallet reaches a total lifetime value of $300, you will be required to submit identity and address verification.Pro Tip: You can sell your bitcoin earnings on our platform for additional profit!
Where can I view my affiliate earnings?
You can view your earnings on both your affiliate dashboard
I have a bitcoin-related social media channel, and my followers are interested in buying or selling bitcoin. Should I recommend Paxful as a way to do so?
Absolutely! Paxful is one of the easiest ways in the world for anyone, anywhere to buy or sell bitcoin. Your followers can sign up using your affiliate link and start buying or selling bitcoin within minutes!
Where do I find my affiliate link?
You can find your affiliate link on both your vendor and affiliate dashboard
Why do some of my affiliates make dozens of trades, while others have only registered without making a single trade?
Different users have different needs. Some may want to make their first bitcoin purchase on Paxful and hold it for months or even years, while others will keep using the platform to buy or sell bitcoin. The activity level of your users may also depend on what content you create to refer them and who you’re targeting.
Can I create custom affiliate links for tracking purposes?
Yes. On your dashboard, you can create unique trackable links in the ‘track ID’ section.
Where can I view my custom track ID’S?
In the near future, you will be able to view your track ID’s on your dashboard. Stay tuned!
What countries should I target when looking for referrals?
Paxful has worldwide benefits and can be used virtually anywhere with internet access, so it is really up to you what markets you want to target -- local, regional, national or otherwise! Currently, most of our users are from the U.S., while Africa and Asia are our fastest growing markets.
What content and advertising sources are the best ways to attract traffic to my affiliate link?
There are many different sources that can work to your advantage, including your blog, your website, Google AdWords, Yandex. Direct, Yahoo/Bing ads, mobile ad networks, YouTube channels and other major entertainment and financial platforms. Social media is also a great way to promote your affiliate link. It is a good idea to use track ID’s for all the different promotions you do, so you can observe what works best for you and learn from that.
A user to whom I recommended Paxful registered without using my link. Can I still get a commission?
Unfortunately, no, you cannot. Affiliate commissions can only be earned from users who sign up through your unique affiliate link.
How often are the statistics updated on my Affiliate Dashboard?
Statistics are updated in near real-time on your Affiliate Dashboard.
What is not allowed?
Using spam of any type to attract referrals. Using redirects (forwarding) from your domain to the company domain. Buying advertising for branded queries: Paxful, paxful.com or any of their derivatives, or any misspelled versions of these phrases. Publishing false information in order to attract more clients or misleading clients in any way Using branded queries of other competitor companies for advertising the Paxful brand and comparing it with other brands in ads, or unjustifiably showing other brands in a bad light Using any form of fraud in order to gain profit in the Paxful Affiliate Program Offering referrals the opportunity to register using your affiliate link for a fee or some other incentive