شروط خدمة برنامج الجهة التابعة

تاريخ السريان: 21 أكتوبر 2019

شكرًا على التسجيل كعضو في برنامج الجهة التابعة لـ Paxful. سيتم تخزين المعلومات التي تقدمها ضمن إجراءات التسجيل في Paxful ومعالجتها بواسطة Paxful وفقًا للوائح العامة لحماية البيانات في الاتحاد الأوروبي، على أنك تقبل سياسة الخصوصية المتوافقة مع هذه اللوائح في Paxful كجزء من إجراءات تسجيل الجهة التابعة.

من خلال متابعة استخدام موقع Paxful (سواء كجهة تابعة أو خلاف ذلك)، يعتبر أنك وافقت وقبل سياسة الخصوصية، بما في ذلك التعديلات والإضافات والتغييرات اللاحقة عليها من وقت إلى آخر. ويمكن الوصول إلى النسخة الحالية من سياسة الخصوصية من الصفحة الرئيسية لهذا الموقع أو من خلال النقر على الرابط https://paxful.com/privacy. ولتجنب الشك، يرجى العلم أن بعض معلومات الحساب يمكن مشاركتها مع الجهات التابعة كجزء من مشاركتك في برنامج الجهة التابعة، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، بيانات الموقع وأنشطة الحساب.

فيما يلي الشروط والأحكام المطبقة على برنامج الجهة التابعة. وتحتفظ Paxful بالحق (وفقًا لتقديرها المنفرد وبدون إخطار مسبق) فيما يلي: (أ) تغيير أي من وجميع هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت ومن وقت إلى آخر، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تغيير النسب المئوية للعمولة المحددة أدناه، (ب) تعليق أو إلغاء برنامج الجهة التابعة، (ج) تعليق أو إيقاف التفعيل الدائم لحسابك على Paxful أو الجهة التابعة في حالة اضطلاعك بالسلوكيات المحددة أدناه.

تتاح لك كجهة تابعة فرصة تعريف الجهات الخارجية على سوق البيتكوين في Paxful والحصول على العمولات حسب عمليات تداول البيتكوين المنفذة على المنصة. وتدفع Paxful جميع عمولات الجهات التابعة بعملة البيتكوين.

برنامج الجهة التابعة يتكون من مستويين ويطبق على المستخدمين الخارجيين لأول مرة فقط:

  • الإحالة من المستوى الأول
    الإحالة من المستوى الأول تعني تسجيل جهة خارجية لاستخدام سوق البيتكوين في Paxful من خلال رابط تسجيل مميز قدمته Paxful لك عند تسجيلك في برنامج الجهة التابعة.
  • الإحالة من المستوى الثاني
    الإحالة من المستوى الثاني تعني تسجيل جهة خارجية لاستخدام سوق البيتكوين في Paxful من خلال رابط تسجيل مميز قدمته Paxful إلى إحالة من المستوى الأول لك.

العمولات المدفوعة.

إذا لم توافق Paxful على خلاف ذلك، فستحصل على عمولات من Paxful لكل مرة تكمل فيها إحالة من المستوى الأول أو من المستوى الثاني معاملة شراء بيتكوين باستخدام Paxful.

كما تعرف، تفرض Paxful رسوم ضمان لكل عملية تداول منجزة على المنصة. وتجوز تغيير رسوم الضمان بواسطة Paxful في أي وقت ومن وقت إلى آخر. يمكننك العثور على توضيح رسوم الضمان والمبلغ الحالي من خلال النقر على هذا الرابط https://paxful.com/support/ar/articles/360013609793-Paxful-fees

  • عند إكمال إحالة من المستوى الأول لمعاملة "شراء" بيتكوين باستخدام Paxful، فإن Paxful ستفرض على محفظة الجهة التابعة مبلغًا (بالبيتكوين) يعادل 50% من رسوم الضمان السارية في وقتها.
  • عند إكمال إحالة من المستوى الثاني لمعاملة "شراء" بيتكوين باستخدام Paxful، فإن Paxful ستفرض على محفظة الجهة التابعة مبلغًا (بالبيتكوين) يعادل 10% من رسوم الضمان السارية في وقتها.
  • ومع ذلك، ففي حالة تنفيذ جهة تابعة من المستوى الأول لمعاملة "شراء" بيتكوين مع جهة تابعة من المستوى الأول لفرد آخر في برنامج الجهة التابعة، سيتم تقسيم العمولة بنسبة 50% مناصفة بينك وبين هذا العضو الآخر.
  • بالمثل، في حالة تنفيذ جهة تابعة من المستوى الثاني لمعاملة "شراء" بيتكوين مع جهة تابعة من المستوى الثاني لفرد آخر في برنامج الجهة التابعة، سيتم تقسيم العمولة بنسبة 10% مناصفة بينك وبين هذا العضو الآخر.
  • في كل مرة تشتري من أحد الجهات التابعة من المستوى الأول أو الثاني أو تبيع لها، لن تحصل على أي عمولة.

سيتم إيداع عمولتك المحققة من أي معاملة مماثلة إلى محفظة الجهة التابعة الخاصة بك عقب الإتمام الناجح لهذه المعاملة. لذا، ففي كل مرة تتم فيها معاملة بنجاح، سترسل لك Paxful رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك مراقبة زيادة رصيد محفظة الجهة التابعة في لوحة معلومات Paxful الخاصة بك.

قد تكون مؤهلاً في بعض الظروف للحصول على رسوم إحالة كل مرة تكمل فيها إحالة من المستوى الأول أو الثاني معاملة "بيع" بيتكوين باستخدام Paxful. ولتحديد أهليتك للحصول على رسوم على معاملات "البيع" من الإحالة من المستوى الأول أو الثاني، يرجى الاتصال بدعم Paxful على [email protected]. وتحتفظ Paxful بالحق في التحديد، وفقًا لتقديرها المنفرد، لما إذا كان سيتم السماح لك بالحصول على رسوم إحالة عن معاملات "البيع" من عدمه.

سحب عمولاتك.

عند وصول الرصيد في محفظة الجهة التابعة إلى أقل من 10 دولار (بقيمة البيتكوين السارية حينها)، ستتمكن من تحويل الرصيد بالكامل إلى محفظة البيتكوين في Paxful. وبمجرد وصول رصيد محفظة الجهة التابعة إلى قيمة إجمالية طوال مدتها 300 دولار، سيطلب منك تقديم التحقق من الهوية والعنوان. ومبجرد القيام بهذا، سيتاح لك استخدام أرباحك كما تريد. وعند تزويدنا بهذه المعلومات أو أي معلومات أخرى مطلوبة، تؤكد أن جميع المعلومات صحيحة ودقيقة وغير مضللة. كما توافق على إطلاعنا على المستجدات في حالة أي تغيير في المعلومات. كما تفوضنا بإجراء الاستعلامات المباشرة أو من خلال جهات خارجية التي نراها مطلوبة للتحقق من هويتك أو حمايتك و/ أو حمايتنا من الاحتيال أو الجرائم المالية الأخرى واتخاذ الإجراء الذي نراه مناسبًا حسب نتائج هذه الاستعلامات. وعند تنفيذ هذه الاستعلامات، تقر وتوافق على أن معلوماتك الشخصية قد يتم الكشف عنها إلى جهات مراجعة الائتمان أو منع الاحتيال أو مكافحة الجرائم المالية وأن هذه الجهات قد ترد على استفساراتنا بالكامل.

نصيحة مميزة: نقترح بيع أرباح البيتكوين على منصتنا لتحقيق أرباح إضافية.

الإجراءات المحظورة

القائمة التالية هي قائمة تمثيلية (غير شاملة) لجميع أنواع السلوكيات والممارسات التي يمكن أن تتسبب في قيام Paxful (كما تحدد Paxful وفقًا لتقديرها المطلق) بما يلي (أ) إلغاء أو استرداد دفعة العمولات المحققة حتى ذلك الوقت (سواء تم سحبها أم لا)، و/ أو (ب) تعليق أو إيقاف التفعيل الدائم لحساباتك على Paxful والجهة التابعة.

  • استخدام البريد غير المرغوب به لجذب الأطراف إلى منصة Paxful.
  • المشاركة في أنشطة غير قانونية من أي نوع، سواء كانت مرتبطة باستخدام منصة Paxful والخدمات ذات الصلة أم لا.
  • إنشاء حسابات إضافية على منصة Paxful للاستفادة من برنامج جهة التسويق التابعة لـ Paxful بأي صورة. ولا يسمح لك سوى بحساب واحد كما لا يسمح لك ببيع أو اقتراض أو مشاركة أو الإتاحة بخلاف ذلك لحسابك أو أي تفاصيل لازمة للوصول إلى حسابك لأشخاص أو جهات غيرك. ويحظر تمامًا إدراج معلومات كاذبة لحسابك أو تزييف بلد المنشأ أو تقديم وثائق هوية مزورة.
  • أي مخالفة منك أو من ممثلك لأي من الالتزامات بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام.
  • الاستخدام، بأي صورة من صور الإعلان أو وسائل الإعلام الأخرى أو المعلومات من أي نوع التي تقوم بإنشائها أو نشرها أو السيطرة عليها بخلاف ذلك، لكلمات pax أو Paxful أو أي كلمات مماثلة أو مشابهة أو كلمات أو علامات أخرى ترى Paxful أنها مماثلة للعلامة التجارية PAXFUL.
  • التشهير أو التحقير أو الاستخفاف (أ) بمنصة Paxful أو أي من مديريها أو مسؤوليها أو موظفيها أو مقاوليها أو وكلائها أو ممثليها، (ب) مستخدمي منصة Paxful، بما في ذلك الأعضاء الآخرين في برنامج جهة التسويق التابعة.
  • المشاركة في أي أنشطة ترى Paxful (وفقًا لتقديرها المنفرد) أنها يمكن أن تخضع للتدقيق القانوني أو التنظيمي أو القضائي بموجب القوانين أو القواعد أو التشريعات المطبقة في أي بلد أو جهة متعددة الجنسيات (بما في ذلك الاتحاد الأوروبي) أو أي اختصاص قضائي آخر أو جهة حكومية، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، المقامرة غير القانونية والاحتيال وغسيل الأموال والأنشطة الإرهابية.
  • المشاركة في أنشطة غير قانونية من أي نوع، سواء كانت مرتبطة باستخدام منصة Paxful والخدمات ذات الصلة أم لا.
  • تقديم معلومات كاذبة أو غير صحيحة أو مضللة.
  • تقديم عنوان وهوية مزيفة أو غير صحيحة أو مضللة.
  • تشجيع جهات خارجية على المشاركة في نشاطات يحظرها القسم الماثل.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

إذا لم نوضح خلاف ذلك، تكون جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية في الموقع وأي محتوى مقدم فيما يتعلق بخدماتنا ملك Paxful أو جهات الترخيص أو الموردين لدينا وتكون محمية بموجب قوانين حقوق الملكية الفكرية. ولا نقدم أي ترخيص ضمني باستخدام محتويات الموقع الإلكتروني. لذا، لا يجوز لك بيع أو تعديل مواد الموقع الإلكتروني أو إعادة إصدار أو عرض أو نشر أو توزيع أو الاستخدام بخلاف ذلك للمواد بأي صورة لأي غرض عام أو تجاري. كما يحظر استخدام المواد في أي موقع إلكتروني آخر أو خدمة مشاركة ملفات أو خدمة مماثلة لأي غرض.

لا يجوز لك نسخ أي مواد أو محتوى وارد في الموقع الإلكتروني أو يمكن الوصول إليه من خلال الموقع بدون تصريح خطي منا. وتحتفظ Paxful بأي حقوق لا يتم في الموقع الإلكتروني لا يتم منحك حق استخدامها صراحةً بموجب هذه الوثيقة.

تقييد المسؤولية/ إخلاء المسؤولية

يتم تقديم هذا الموقع وبرنامج الجهة التابعة على أساس "الوضع القائم" و"حسب التوفر" لعلمك واستخدامك بدون أي إقرار أو تصديق. وإلى أقصى حد تسمح به القوانين المطبقة، لا نقدم أي تعهدات من أي نوع سواء صريحة أو ضمنية، فيما يتعلق بالموقع أو برنامج الجهة التابعة، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، التعهدات الضمنية بالجودة المرضية والوظائف والمناسبة لغرض محدد وعدم الإخلال والتوافق والأمن والدقة والحالة والاكتمال أو أي تعهد ضمني ناتج في سياق التعامل أو الاستخدام أو التداول.

إلى أقصى حد تسمح به القوانين المعمول بها، لن نتحمل المسؤولية عما يلي:

  • 1. أي خسائر اقتصادية (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، خسائر الإيرادات والأرباح والعقود والأعمال والوفورات المتوقعة)؛
  • 2. أي خسارة للصورة أو السمعة التجارية؛
  • 3. أي خسائر خاصة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية، مهما يكن سببها.

التعويض والإعفاء من المسؤولية

توافق على إخلاء مسؤولية Paxful, Inc. (وكل من الموظفين والمدراء والأعضاء والمسؤولين والوكلاء فيها والجهات التابعة لها) من أي مطالبة أو طلب أو إجراء أو أضرار أو خسائر أو تكاليف أو نفقات، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الأتعاب القانونية الناتجة عن أو فيما يتعلق بما يلي: استخدام برنامج جهة التسويق التابعة أو الإجراءات المتعلقة أو مخالفة الشروط والأحكام. إضافة إلى ذلك، توافق على تحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن (والتعويض الكامل لنا من) جميع المطالبات والالتزامات والأضرار والتعويضات والتكاليف والنفقات بما في ذلك الأتعاب القانونية التي نتكبدها بسبب استخدام الخدمات وبرنامج الجهة التابعة، أو استخدام أي شخص آخر يصل إلى الخدمات باستخدام حساب المستخدم الخاص بك أو الجهاز أو الإنترنت، أو مخالفتك لأي قوانين أو حقوق خاصة بأي جهة خارجية.

أحكام عامة

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام واستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني وبرنامج الجهة التابعة لقوانين الولايات المتحدة وتفسر وفقًا لها. ويتم حل أي نزاع ناتج بشأن هذه الشروط والأحكام أو استخدامك للموقع أو برنامج الجهة التابعة حصرًا في محاكم الولايات المتحدة. ولا يفسر أي حكم وارد في هذه الشروط والأحكام على أنه يؤثر على الحقوق القانونية بموجب قوانين الولايات المتحدة. وإذا حكمت أي محكمة في الولايات المتحدة بأن أي جزء من الشروط والأحكام غير صحيح أو غير قابل للإنفاذ كليًا أو جزئيًا، فإن ذلك لا يؤثر على سريان أو قابلية نفاذ الأقسام الأخرى من هذه الشروط والأحكام. تم إدراج العناوين الواردة في هذه الشروط والأحكام للعلم فقط ولا تشكل أحكامًا قابلة للإنفاذ في هذه الشروط والأحكام.

Affiliate Program Terms of Service

Effective date: May 15th, 2019

Thank you for registering as a member of the Paxful Affiliate Program. The information that you provided to Paxful as part of the registration process will be stored and handled by Paxful in accordance with the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”). Paxful’s GDPR-compliant Privacy Notice was accepted by you as part of the Affiliate registration process.

By continuing to use the Paxful website (whether as an Affiliate or otherwise), you will be deemed to have agreed to and accepted the Privacy Notice, including as it may from time to time hereafter be amended, supplemented, or otherwise altered. The current version of our Privacy Notice can be accessed from the homepage of this site or by clicking this link: https://paxful.com/privacy

The following are the Terms and Conditions applicable to the Affiliate Program. Paxful reserves the right (in its sole and absolute discretion and without prior notice) to: (a) change any or all of these Terms and Conditions, at any time and from time to time, including (but not limited to) by changing the commission payout percentages described below, (b) suspend or cancel the Affiliate Program, and/or (c) suspend or permanently deactivate your Affiliate and Paxful account if you engage in certain conduct as described below.

As an Affiliate, you have the opportunity introduce third parties to the Paxful Bitcoin Marketplace and to earn commissions based on their BTC trades made on our platform. Paxful pays all Affiliate commissions solely in BTC.

The Affiliate Program is structured as a two-tier program applicable to first time third party users only:

  • Tier 1 Referral
    A Tier 1 Referral is a third party that registers to use the Paxful Bitcoin Marketplace using the unique registration link that Paxful provided to you when you registered with the Affiliate Program.
  • Tier 2 Referral
    A Tier 2 Referral is a third party that registers to use the Paxful Bitcoin Marketplace using the unique registration link that Paxful will have provided to a Tier 1 Referral of yours.

Commissions payable.

You will earn a commission from Paxful each time a Tier 1 Referral or Tier 2 Referral of yours completes a BTC trade using Paxful.

As you know, Paxful charges an Escrow Fee in connection with each trade completed on its platform. The Escrow Fee is subject to change by Paxful at any time and from time to time. You can find an explanation of the Escrow Fee and its current amount by clicking this link: 
https://paxful.com/support/en-us/articles/360013609793-Paxful-fees

  • When a Tier 1 Referral successfully completes a BTC trade using Paxful, Paxful will credit your Affiliate Wallet with a sum (in BTC) equal to 50% of the then-effective Escrow Fee.
  • When a Tier 2 Referral successfully completes a BTC trade using Paxful, Paxful will credit your Affiliate Wallet with a sum (in BTC) equal to 10% of the then-effective Escrow Fee.
  • However, if a Tier 1 Affiliate of yours effectuates a BTC trade with a Tier 1 Affiliate of another member of the Affiliate Program, then each of you and that other member will equally split the 50% commission.
  • Similarly, if a Tier 2 Affiliate of yours effectuates a BTC trade with a Tier 2 Affiliate of another member of the Affiliate Program, then each of you and that other member will equally split the 10% commission.
  • Anytime you are buying from or selling to one of your Tier 1 Affiliate or Tier 2 Affiliate you will not earn any commission.

Your commission earned in connection with any such trade will typically be credited to your Affiliate Wallet promptly upon such trade’s successful completion. Every time such a trade is completed successfully, Paxful will send you a confirmation email. In this way, you can watch your Affiliate Wallet balance grow within your Paxful dashboard.

Withdrawing Your Commissions.

Whenever the balance in your Affiliate Wallet reaches at least US$10 (in then-value of BTC), you will be able to transfer the entire balance to your Paxful BTC Wallet. Once the balance of your Affiliate Wallet reaches a total lifetime value of $300, you will be required to submit identity and address verification. Once you have done this, you are free to do whatever you like with your earnings. In providing us with this or any other information that may be required, you confirm that all of the information is true, accurate and not misleading. You agree to promptly keep us updated if any of the information you provide changes. You authorize us to make inquiries, whether directly or through third parties, that we consider necessary to verify your identity or protect you and/or us against fraud or other financial crime, and to take action we deem necessary based on the results of such inquiries. When we carry out these inquiries, you acknowledge and agree that your personal information may be disclosed to credit reference and fraud prevention or financial crime agencies and that these agencies may respond to our inquiries in full.

Pro Tip: We suggest selling your BTC earnings on our platform for additional profit.

Prohibited Actions

The following is a representative (but not exhaustive) list of the kinds of conduct and practices that could cause Paxful (as determined by Paxful its sole and absolute judgment) to (a) cancel or reclaim payment of your then-earned (whether withdrawn or not) Commissions, and/or (b) suspend or permanently deactivate your Affiliate and Paxful account(s).

  • Using spam to attract parties to the Paxful platform.
  • Engaging in illegal activities of any kind, whether or not related to your use of Paxful’s platform and services.
  • Creating additional accounts on the Paxful platform that benefit from the Paxful Affiliate Program in any form. You are only allowed to have one account and are not allowed to sell, borrow, share or otherwise make available your account or any detail necessary to access your account to people or entities other than yourself. Creating false information for your account, falsifying your country of origin or providing fraudulent identification documents is strictly prohibited.
  • Any breach or violation by you or your representatives of any of your obligations under these Terms and Conditions.
  • The use – in any form of advertising or other media or information of any kind which you originate or disseminate or otherwise control – the words “pax” or “paxful” or any other look-alike, sound-alike, or other words, marks, or designations that Paxful deems to be confusingly similar to its trademark PAXFUL.
  • Disparaging, libeling, or defaming (a) Paxful or any of its directors, officers, employees, contractors, agents, or representatives, or (b) users of the Paxful platform, including other members of the Affiliate Program.
  • Engaging in any activities that Paxful believes (in its sole and absolute judgement) could subject it to legal, regulatory, or prosecutorial scrutiny under the laws, rules, or regulations of any nation, multinational body (including the European Union), or other jurisdiction or governmental authority including, but not limited to illegal gambling, fraud, money laundering, or terrorist activities.
  • Engaging in illegal activities of any kind, whether or not related to your use of Paxful’s platform and services.
  • Provide false, inaccurate, or misleading information.
  • Provide false, inaccurate, or misleading identity and address verification.
  • Encourage or induce any third party to engage in any of the activities prohibited under this Section.

Intellectual Property Rights

Unless otherwise indicated by us, all intellectual property rights in the Website and in any content provided in connection with our services, are the property of Paxful or our licensors or suppliers and are protected by applicable intellectual property laws. We do not give any implied license for the use of the contents of the Website. You may not sell or modify the Website materials or reproduce, display, publicly perform, distribute or otherwise use the materials in any way for any public or commercial purpose. Your use of the materials on any other website or on a file-sharing or similar service for any purpose is prohibited.

You may not copy any material or content contained on the Website or accessible through the Website without our written permission. Any rights not expressly granted herein to use the materials contained on the Website are reserved by Paxful in full.

Limitation of Liability/Disclaimer

This site and the Affiliate Program are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis for your information and use without any representation or endorsement. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, we make no warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, in relation to the site or the Affiliate Program, including but not limited to, implied warranties of satisfactory quality, functionality, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security, accuracy, condition or completeness, or any implied warranty arising from course of dealing or usage or trade.

If and to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, we will not be liable for:

  • 1. any economic losses (including without limitation loss of revenues, profits, contracts, business or anticipated savings);
  • 2. any loss of goodwill or reputation;
  • 3. any special or indirect or consequential losses, howsoever arising

Indemnity and Hold Harmless

You agree to hold harmless Paxful, Inc. (and each of our officers, directors, members, employees, agents and affiliates) from any claim, demand, action, damage, loss, cost or expense, including without limitation reasonable legal fees, arising out or relating to: your use of, or conduct in connection with, our Affiliate Program; or your violation of these Terms and Conditions. In addition, you agree to be fully responsible for (and fully indemnify us against) all claims, liability, damages, losses, costs and expenses, including legal fees, suffered by us and arising out of or related to any breach of the Terms and Conditions by you or any other liabilities incurred by us arising out of your use of the services and the Affiliate Program, or use by any other person accessing the services using your user account, device or internet access account; or your violation of any law or rights of any third party.

General

These Terms and Conditions and your use of the Website and Affiliate Program shall be governed by and construed in accordance with United States Law. Any dispute arising in connection with these Terms and Conditions or your use of the Website or Affiliate Program will be resolved exclusively in the courts of the United States. Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be deemed to affect your statutory rights under United States law. If any part of these Terms and Conditions is held by any court of United States to be invalid or unenforceable in whole or in part, the validity or enforceability of the other sections of these terms and conditions shall not be affected. Any headings contained in these Terms and Conditions are for informational purposes only and are not enforceable provisions of these Terms and Conditions.