联盟计划服务条款

生效日期: 2019年5月15日

感谢您注册成为Paxful联盟计划的会员。在注册过程中,您向Paxful提供的信息将由Paxful根据欧盟的《通用数据保护条例》(即GDPR,以下简称《条例》)进行存储和处理。注册会员表示您已接受Paxful所制定的符合《条例》的隐私声明。

如果继续使用 Paxful 网站(无论是以联盟还是其他方式),我们将认为您已同意并接受隐私声明,包括此后可能随时进行的修改、补充或其他方式的更改。可以从本网站的主页或点击以下链接访问我们最新版本的隐私声明:https://paxful.com/privacy

以下是适用于联盟计划的条款和条件。Paxful 保留以下权利:(a) 随时更改任意或全部条款和条件,包括但不限于更改下述佣金支付百分比,(b) 暂停或取消联盟计划,和/或 (c) 如果您参与下述某些行为,暂停或永久停用您的联盟帐户。

作为联盟成员,您有机会将第三方引入 Paxful 比特币市场,并根据他们在我们平台上进行的 比特币 交易量来赚取佣金。Paxful 以 比特币 的形式支付所有联盟佣金。

Paxful联盟计划分为两级,仅适用于第三方用户首次使用:

  • 1 级被推荐人
    1 级被推荐人是使用 Paxful 在您注册联盟计划时提供给您的唯一注册链接注册使用 Paxful 比特币市场的第三方。
  • 2 级被推荐人
    2 级被推荐人是使用 Paxful 将提供给您的 1 级被推荐人的唯一注册链接注册使用 Paxful 比特币市场的第三方。

应付佣金。

每当您的 1 级或 2 级被推荐人使用 Paxful 完成 比特币 交易时,您都会从 Paxful 获得佣金。

如您所知,Paxful 针对在其平台上完成的每笔交易收取托管费。Pacful 可能随时调整托管费。您可以点击以下链接,查看托管费及其当前金额的说明:
https://paxful.com/support/zh-cn/articles/360013609793-Paxful-fees

  • ● 当直接推荐人成功完成Paxful上的比特币交易时,Paxful将使用比特币向您的联盟账户钱包支付佣金,即当时有效托管费的 50%。
  • ● 当间接推荐人成功完成Paxful上的比特币交易时,Paxful将使用比特币向您的联盟账户钱包支付佣金,即当时有效托管费的 10%。
  • 不过,如果您的 1 级被推荐人与另一位联盟计划成员的 1 级被推荐人进行 比特币 交易,那么您和这位成员将平分 50% 的佣金。
  • 类似地,如果您的 2 级被推荐人与另一位联盟计划成员的 2 级被推荐人进行 比特币 交易,那么您和这位成员将平分 10% 的佣金。
  • 若您与您的直接联盟成员或间接联盟成员进行交易,则双方不会获得佣金。

通常情况下,您在此类交易中赚取的佣金将在交易完成后即时转入您的联盟账户钱包。每次交易完成后,Paxful将向您发送一封确认邮件。另外,您可随时在您的联盟账户钱包中查看余额。

提取您的佣金。

只要您的联盟计划钱包余额达到10 美元以上(以比特币实时价格计算),您就能将余额全部提取到您的 Paxful 比特币电子钱包。一旦您的联盟计划钱包余额达到300美元(以比特币实时价格计算),您就需要进行身份验证。 完成验证后,您便可以尽享各种功能。在提供任何平台所需的任何证明材料时,您确认所有信息均真实、准确且不具有误导性;且您确保任何验证信息有变时,会及时通知Paxful。您授权我们可以直接或通过第三方验证您的身份,或保护您和/或我们免受欺诈及其他金融犯罪的侵害,并可以根据验证结果采取我方认为必要的行动。当我们进行这些调查时,您承认并同意您的个人信息可能会披露给信用参考和欺诈预防或金融犯罪机构,并且这些机构可能会对我们的询问做出全面调查。

专业提示:我们建议您在我们的平台上出售您的 比特币 收益以获得额外利润。

禁止事项

下列条款和条件适用于Paxful联盟计划。Paxful保留下述权利(有权自行决定,无需事先通知):(a)随时更改任何或所有条款和条件,包括但不限于更改下述比例的佣金,(b)暂停或取消Paxful联盟计划,和/或(c)若用户涉及下述行为,封禁或永久停用用户Paxful联盟账户和Paxful账户。

  • 使用垃圾邮件吸引他人加入 Paxful 平台。
  • 从事任何形式的非法活动,无论这些活动是否与您使用Paxful平台和我方服务有关。
  • 在Paxful平台上创建额外的帐户,以任何形式从Paxful联盟计划中受益。您只能拥有一个帐户,不得出售、借用、分享或以其他方式提供您的帐户,或访问您帐户所需的任何详细信息给您自己以外的人或实体。严禁为您的帐户伪造虚假信息,改变原国籍或提供欺诈性身份证明文件。
  • 您或您的代表违背或违反本协议和条款下的任何义务。
  • 在任何形式的广告或其他媒体,或您以任何形式发起、传播或控制的信息中,使用“pax”或“paxful”等表达,或PAXFUL认为与其商标相似的其他词语、标记或名称。
  • 贬低、诽谤或诋毁(a)Paxful或其董事、高管、雇员、承包商、代理商或代理人,或(b)Paxful平台的用户,包括联盟计划的其他成员。
  • 参与Paxful认为可能会根据任何国家、跨国机构(包括欧盟)或其他司法管辖区或政府当局的法律、法规或条例接受法律、监管或起诉审查的任何活动,包括但不限于非法赌博、欺诈、洗钱或恐怖活动。Paxful拥有唯一决定权。
  • 从事任何形式的非法活动,无论这些活动是否与您使用Paxful平台和我方服务有关。
  • 提供虚假、不准确或误导性的信息。
  • 提供错误、不准确或误导性的身份验证信息。
  • 鼓励或诱导任何第三方从事本节禁止的活动。

知识产权

除非另有说明,否则本网站中的所有知识产权以及与我方服务相关的任何资料均属于Paxful、许可方或供应商的财产,受适用知识产权法律保护。我方未授权其他方使用网站资料。禁止出于任何公共或商业目的,出售或修改网站资料,或以任何方式复制、展示、公开执行、分发或使用上述资料。禁止出于任何目的在任何其他网站或文件共享或类似服务上使用上述资料。

未经我方书面许可,您不得复制本网站上的任何材料、网站内容或链接网站。关于本网站资料的使用授权,本文未明确规定的部分由Paxful全权决定。

责任限制/免责声明

本网站和联盟计划中的信息是您提供的“原样”信息和“获取的”信息,未添加任何陈述或背书。在适用法律允许的最大范围内,我方未对网站或联盟计划作出任何形式的担保,包括但不限于品质、功能、适用于特定用途、非侵权、兼容性、安全性、准确性、环境或完整性的默示担保,或处理、使用或交易过程中产生的任何默示担保。

在适用法律允许的最大范围内,我方对以下内容不承担责任:

  • 1. 任何经济损失(包括但不限于收入、利润、合同、企业储蓄或预期储蓄方面的损失);
  • 2. 任何商誉或声誉损失;
  • 3. 任何特殊、间接或附带损失(无论原因如何)

赔偿和免责约定

您同意让Paxful公司(以及Paxful高管、董事、成员、雇员、代理人和联盟成员)免受任何索赔、要求、行动、损害、损失、成本或费用的影响,包括但不限于合理的法律费用,上述费用产生于或涉及:您对我方联盟计划的使用或与我方联盟计划相关的行为;或者您违反了上述条款和条件。此外,您同意对我方遭受的所有索赔、责任、损害、损失、成本和费用(包括法律费用)承担全部责任(并对我方作出全面赔偿)。上述索赔、责任、损害、损失、成本和费用产生原因是您违反条款和条件,或我方因您使用服务和联盟计划或他人使用您的用户帐户、设备或互联网访问帐户访问服务而产生的或与之相关的情形;或者您违反了任何法律或任何第三方的权利。

通用条款

上述条款和条件以及您访问网站和使用联盟计划应受美国法律管辖并根据美国法律进行解释。与上述条款和条件或您访问网站或使用联盟计划相关的任何争议须在美国法院解决。上述条款和条件中的任何内容不得视为影响您在美国法律下的法定权利。若美国任何法院认为上述条款和条件的任何部分全部或部分无效或不可执行,上述条款和条件的其他部分的有效性或可执行性不受影响。上述条款和条件中的标题仅供参考,并非上述条款和条件的可执行条款。

Affiliate Program Terms of Service

Effective date: May 15th, 2019

Thank you for registering as a member of the Paxful Affiliate Program. The information that you provided to Paxful as part of the registration process will be stored and handled by Paxful in accordance with the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”). Paxful’s GDPR-compliant Privacy Notice was accepted by you as part of the Affiliate registration process.

By continuing to use the Paxful website (whether as an Affiliate or otherwise), you will be deemed to have agreed to and accepted the Privacy Notice, including as it may from time to time hereafter be amended, supplemented, or otherwise altered. The current version of our Privacy Notice can be accessed from the homepage of this site or by clicking this link: https://paxful.com/privacy

The following are the Terms and Conditions applicable to the Affiliate Program. Paxful reserves the right (in its sole and absolute discretion and without prior notice) to: (a) change any or all of these Terms and Conditions, at any time and from time to time, including (but not limited to) by changing the commission payout percentages described below, (b) suspend or cancel the Affiliate Program, and/or (c) suspend or permanently deactivate your Affiliate and Paxful account if you engage in certain conduct as described below.

As an Affiliate, you have the opportunity introduce third parties to the Paxful Bitcoin Marketplace and to earn commissions based on their BTC trades made on our platform. Paxful pays all Affiliate commissions solely in BTC.

The Affiliate Program is structured as a two-tier program applicable to first time third party users only:

  • Tier 1 Referral
    A Tier 1 Referral is a third party that registers to use the Paxful Bitcoin Marketplace using the unique registration link that Paxful provided to you when you registered with the Affiliate Program.
  • Tier 2 Referral
    A Tier 2 Referral is a third party that registers to use the Paxful Bitcoin Marketplace using the unique registration link that Paxful will have provided to a Tier 1 Referral of yours.

Commissions payable.

You will earn a commission from Paxful each time a Tier 1 Referral or Tier 2 Referral of yours completes a BTC trade using Paxful.

As you know, Paxful charges an Escrow Fee in connection with each trade completed on its platform. The Escrow Fee is subject to change by Paxful at any time and from time to time. You can find an explanation of the Escrow Fee and its current amount by clicking this link: 
https://paxful.com/support/en-us/articles/360013609793-Paxful-fees

  • When a Tier 1 Referral successfully completes a BTC trade using Paxful, Paxful will credit your Affiliate Wallet with a sum (in BTC) equal to 50% of the then-effective Escrow Fee.
  • When a Tier 2 Referral successfully completes a BTC trade using Paxful, Paxful will credit your Affiliate Wallet with a sum (in BTC) equal to 10% of the then-effective Escrow Fee.
  • However, if a Tier 1 Affiliate of yours effectuates a BTC trade with a Tier 1 Affiliate of another member of the Affiliate Program, then each of you and that other member will equally split the 50% commission.
  • Similarly, if a Tier 2 Affiliate of yours effectuates a BTC trade with a Tier 2 Affiliate of another member of the Affiliate Program, then each of you and that other member will equally split the 10% commission.
  • Anytime you are buying from or selling to one of your Tier 1 Affiliate or Tier 2 Affiliate you will not earn any commission.

Your commission earned in connection with any such trade will typically be credited to your Affiliate Wallet promptly upon such trade’s successful completion. Every time such a trade is completed successfully, Paxful will send you a confirmation email. In this way, you can watch your Affiliate Wallet balance grow within your Paxful dashboard.

Withdrawing Your Commissions.

Whenever the balance in your Affiliate Wallet reaches at least US$10 (in then-value of BTC), you will be able to transfer the entire balance to your Paxful BTC Wallet. Once the balance of your Affiliate Wallet reaches a total lifetime value of $300, you will be required to submit identity and address verification. Once you have done this, you are free to do whatever you like with your earnings. In providing us with this or any other information that may be required, you confirm that all of the information is true, accurate and not misleading. You agree to promptly keep us updated if any of the information you provide changes. You authorize us to make inquiries, whether directly or through third parties, that we consider necessary to verify your identity or protect you and/or us against fraud or other financial crime, and to take action we deem necessary based on the results of such inquiries. When we carry out these inquiries, you acknowledge and agree that your personal information may be disclosed to credit reference and fraud prevention or financial crime agencies and that these agencies may respond to our inquiries in full.

Pro Tip: We suggest selling your BTC earnings on our platform for additional profit.

Prohibited Actions

The following is a representative (but not exhaustive) list of the kinds of conduct and practices that could cause Paxful (as determined by Paxful its sole and absolute judgment) to (a) cancel or reclaim payment of your then-earned (whether withdrawn or not) Commissions, and/or (b) suspend or permanently deactivate your Affiliate and Paxful account(s).

  • Using spam to attract parties to the Paxful platform.
  • Engaging in illegal activities of any kind, whether or not related to your use of Paxful’s platform and services.
  • Creating additional accounts on the Paxful platform that benefit from the Paxful Affiliate Program in any form. You are only allowed to have one account and are not allowed to sell, borrow, share or otherwise make available your account or any detail necessary to access your account to people or entities other than yourself. Creating false information for your account, falsifying your country of origin or providing fraudulent identification documents is strictly prohibited.
  • Any breach or violation by you or your representatives of any of your obligations under these Terms and Conditions.
  • The use – in any form of advertising or other media or information of any kind which you originate or disseminate or otherwise control – the words “pax” or “paxful” or any other look-alike, sound-alike, or other words, marks, or designations that Paxful deems to be confusingly similar to its trademark PAXFUL.
  • Disparaging, libeling, or defaming (a) Paxful or any of its directors, officers, employees, contractors, agents, or representatives, or (b) users of the Paxful platform, including other members of the Affiliate Program.
  • Engaging in any activities that Paxful believes (in its sole and absolute judgement) could subject it to legal, regulatory, or prosecutorial scrutiny under the laws, rules, or regulations of any nation, multinational body (including the European Union), or other jurisdiction or governmental authority including, but not limited to illegal gambling, fraud, money laundering, or terrorist activities.
  • Engaging in illegal activities of any kind, whether or not related to your use of Paxful’s platform and services.
  • Provide false, inaccurate, or misleading information.
  • Provide false, inaccurate, or misleading identity and address verification.
  • Encourage or induce any third party to engage in any of the activities prohibited under this Section.

Intellectual Property Rights

Unless otherwise indicated by us, all intellectual property rights in the Website and in any content provided in connection with our services, are the property of Paxful or our licensors or suppliers and are protected by applicable intellectual property laws. We do not give any implied license for the use of the contents of the Website. You may not sell or modify the Website materials or reproduce, display, publicly perform, distribute or otherwise use the materials in any way for any public or commercial purpose. Your use of the materials on any other website or on a file-sharing or similar service for any purpose is prohibited.

You may not copy any material or content contained on the Website or accessible through the Website without our written permission. Any rights not expressly granted herein to use the materials contained on the Website are reserved by Paxful in full.

Limitation of Liability/Disclaimer

This site and the Affiliate Program are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis for your information and use without any representation or endorsement. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, we make no warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, in relation to the site or the Affiliate Program, including but not limited to, implied warranties of satisfactory quality, functionality, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security, accuracy, condition or completeness, or any implied warranty arising from course of dealing or usage or trade.

If and to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, we will not be liable for:

  • 1. any economic losses (including without limitation loss of revenues, profits, contracts, business or anticipated savings);
  • 2. any loss of goodwill or reputation;
  • 3. any special or indirect or consequential losses, howsoever arising

Indemnity and Hold Harmless

You agree to hold harmless Paxful, Inc. (and each of our officers, directors, members, employees, agents and affiliates) from any claim, demand, action, damage, loss, cost or expense, including without limitation reasonable legal fees, arising out or relating to: your use of, or conduct in connection with, our Affiliate Program; or your violation of these Terms and Conditions. In addition, you agree to be fully responsible for (and fully indemnify us against) all claims, liability, damages, losses, costs and expenses, including legal fees, suffered by us and arising out of or related to any breach of the Terms and Conditions by you or any other liabilities incurred by us arising out of your use of the services and the Affiliate Program, or use by any other person accessing the services using your user account, device or internet access account; or your violation of any law or rights of any third party.

General

These Terms and Conditions and your use of the Website and Affiliate Program shall be governed by and construed in accordance with United States Law. Any dispute arising in connection with these Terms and Conditions or your use of the Website or Affiliate Program will be resolved exclusively in the courts of the United States. Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be deemed to affect your statutory rights under United States law. If any part of these Terms and Conditions is held by any court of United States to be invalid or unenforceable in whole or in part, the validity or enforceability of the other sections of these terms and conditions shall not be affected. Any headings contained in these Terms and Conditions are for informational purposes only and are not enforceable provisions of these Terms and Conditions.