My Wallet, Account & Security

What does this message “A user has blocked you” mean?

633 views May 4, 2017 July 7, 2017 ray 12

 

You got a message saying that a Paxful user has “blocked” you right? Don’t worry, your account works fine. It is just that one single user has blocked you meaning that they will not see your ads or ever order from you again. Their reasons are their own but this will not affect you from working here and buying here and no one else can see who blocked you. Please use your account as normal.

The whole team have worked super hard to put everything we’ve learned from listening to over 2000 people a day into our help section! This isn’t any ordinary help section so don’t roll your eyes! It works, give it a shot, promise it will be awesome – go explore!

Was this helpful?