If you ever receive a message saying that a certain user has “blocked” you, don’t worry about it too much because it doesn’t affect your account and the actions you can perform on it. If a user blocks you, it means that they won’t see any offers you post in the future. They may have their own reasons but it won’t affect your standing on Paxful and it won’t affect your ability to sell and buy cryptocurrency. So just continue to use your account normally. As a pro tip, you can try to be as transparent and forthcoming as you can with your trade partners. But at the end of the day, keep in mind that you can’t please everyone.