Paxful穩定幣服務條款

生效日期:2020 年 4 月 2 日

請仔細閱讀本協議。使用Paxful穩定幣服務,即表示閣下已同意接受此附加性“Paxful穩定幣服務條款”的約束,您承認並同意:您已仔細、透徹地閱讀、理解,並接受其中包含的所有條款及細則,作為Paxful服務條款(“協議”)的額外部分。 如果在您使用Paxful穩定幣服務期間,或與該使用相關之時,協議與Paxful穩定幣服務條款"之間存在任何衝突,則應以後者為准。

關於Paxful穩定幣

Paxful穩定幣服務是一種推薦機制,使您(有資格的Paxful用戶)可以與預先選定(由Paxful選擇)的第三方公司(即“ 穩定幣交易對象”)進行點對點交易,用您的比特幣兌換等值美元的穩定幣,由穩定幣交易對象保管,以使您受益。透過此模式,Paxful穩定幣服務可使您退出比特幣狀態,切換到選定的穩定幣中。

推薦機制

Paxful穩定幣服務是Paxful平臺上的一種有限目的推薦機制。在您表明有興趣進行Paxful穩定幣交易後,Paxful會將您推薦給穩定幣交易對象,以完成交易。 然後,您必須按照提示操作,方可將您的出價條款提交給至穩定幣交易對象。如果穩定幣交易對象接受您的出價條款,則交易將在您和穩定幣交易對象之間完成。和市場上進行的標準交易相同,在您和穩定幣交易對象之間進行或嘗試進行的Paxful穩定幣交易中,Paxful沒有任何參與、控制、權利、判斷或權威。Paxful不會保管任何穩定幣,也不會建議或指示任何Paxful用戶獲取此類穩定幣。

針對Paxful穩定幣服務交易,穩定幣交易對象可能有自己的條款及細則,Paxful穩定幣服務的交易價格、交易速度,以及穩定幣交易對象所施加的其他條款及細則(“穩定幣交易對象條款”)可能有所不同。透過與穩定幣交易對象進行交易,即代表您同意受穩定幣交易對象條款的約束。穩定幣交易對象條款在所有情況下均有效,除非其與本協議衝突或違反本協議、違反Paxful穩定幣服務條款、非法、不合理或難以遵守(由Paxful全權判斷決定),或您與穩定幣交易對象均同意修改穩定幣交易對象條款。您有責任仔細閱讀並嚴格遵循穩定幣交易對象條款。如果您未遵循穩定幣交易對象條款,您的交易可能會被拒絕。 若您不能遵循列出的所有條款和條件,請勿參與Paxful穩定幣服務交易。如果您未遵循該條款及細則,則PAXFUL可能無法在爭議過程中為您提供協助,幫助您恢復資金。

費用

Paxful費用適用於您對Paxful穩定幣服務的使用。在您與穩定幣交易對象的交易中,如果您出售穩定幣,將其換回Paxful錢包中的比特幣,則Paxful不會對您徵收費用。

有資格的帳戶

Paxful穩定幣服務僅提供給有資格使用該服務的使用者。要符合Paxful穩定幣服務的使用資格,您必須驗證您的帳戶,此外,您的Paxful錢包中應至少有一美元的等值比特幣,外加支付相關費用所需的比特幣金額。 Paxful保留權利,針對任何Paxful用戶禁止或修改Paxful穩定幣服務,此外,穩定幣交易對象也可能拒絕與任何Paxful使用者進行任何交易。

無擔保、責任限制及風險承擔

PAXFUL穩定幣服務以“現狀”和“現有”為基礎提供,不做任何明示、暗示或法定的保證、聲明或保障。在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,PAXFUL明確否認對所有權、適銷性、特殊目的適用性和/或非侵權性做任何默示保證。對於訪問網站、服務的任何部分、或其中包含的任何材料的連續性、不間斷性、及時性或無錯誤性,PAXFUL不作任何聲明或保證。對於第三方軟體或技術的任何故障、任何中斷,或用戶可能遭受的任何損失,PAXFUL概不負責。您在此承認並同意,您沒有依賴任何其他書面或口頭的聲明或理解來使用和訪問服務和網站。在不限制上述規定的前提下,您在此承認並接受使用數字貨幣所固有的各種風險,包括但不限於監管風險、硬體故障、軟體問題、互聯網連接故障、惡意軟體、導致您的帳戶、錢包和其他使用者資料丟失或無法存取的第三方干擾、伺服器故障或資料丟失。您接受並確認,無論出於何種原因,對於在使用本服務時發生的任何通信故障,中斷、錯誤、失真或延遲,PAXFUL概不負責。

在任何情況下,PAXFUL及其附屬機構和服務提供者,或其任何相關高管、董事、代理商、雇員、諮詢方、顧問或代表均不應對以下情況負責:(A)在損失發生前的十二(12) 個月內,任何超出您為訴因之服務所支付的總費用的價值,或(B)任何損益、價值或業務機會的減損、資料或任何其他無形財產的任何損失、損壞、損害或破壞,或任何基於合同、侵權、過失、嚴格責任, 或因與本網站或服務或本協議相關的授權或未經授權的使用而產生的特殊、偶然、間接、無形或繼發損害,即使PAXFUL的授權代表已被告知、已經知曉或應該知曉這種損壞的可能性,且儘管未能就其基本目的達成任何協議或採取任何其他補救措施。除非最終司法裁決認為,這種損害是PAXFUL的重大疏忽、欺詐、故意不當行為或故意違反法律的結果。某些司法管轄區不允許排除或限制偶發或繼發性損害,因此上述限制可能對您不適用。

Paxful Stablecoin Terms of Service

Effective date: April 2, 2020

PLEASE READ THIS AGREEMENT CAREFULLY. By using the Paxful Stablecoin service, you agree to be bound by these supplemental "Paxful Stablecoin Terms of Service" and you acknowledge and agree that you have carefully and thoroughly read, understood, and accepted all of the terms and conditions contained herein, which is in addition to the Paxful Terms of Service (the "Agreement"). Any capitalized terms used but not defined below have the meaning prescribed in the Agreement. Should any conflict arise between the Agreement and the Paxful Stablecoin Terms of Service during or related to your use of the Paxful Stablecoin service, the latter shall control.

About Paxful Stablecoin

The Paxful Stablecoin service is a referral mechanism that allows you, a qualifying Paxful user, to enter into a peer-to-peer transaction with a pre-selected third party company (the "Stablecoin Counterparty"), chosen by Paxful, for the exchange of your Bitcoin for a USD-equivalent amount of stablecoins, to be held by the Stablecoin Counterparty for your benefit. Through this model, Paxful Stablecoin allows you to exit your Bitcoin position into the selected stablecoin.

Referral Mechanism

The Paxful Stablecoin service is a limited purpose referral mechanism available on the Paxful platform. Upon indicating your interest in performing a Paxful Stablecoin transaction, Paxful will refer you to the Stablecoin Counterparty for the consummation of the transaction. You must then follow the provided prompts in order to submit your offer terms to the Stablecoin Counterparty. Should the Stablecoin Counterparty accept your offer terms, the transaction will be consummated between you and the Stablecoin Counterparty. As with the standard transactions conducted on its marketplace, Paxful will have no involvement, control, power, discretion, or authority in the Paxful Stablecoin transactions entered into or attempted between you and the Stablecoin Counterparty. Paxful shall neither custody any stablecoins nor advise or instruct any Paxful user to obtain such stablecoins.

The Stablecoin Counterparty may have their own terms and conditions for the Paxful Stablecoin service transactions, and the Paxful Stablecoin service may vary in exchange rate, speed of exchange, and other terms and conditions imposed by the Stablecoin Counterparty (the "Stablecoin Counterparty Terms"). By entering into a transaction with the Stablecoin Counterparty you agree to be bound by the Stablecoin Counterparty Terms. The Stablecoin Counterparty Terms are valid in all cases except when they contradict or violate the Agreement, these Paxful Stablecoin Terms of Service, are illegal, are unreasonable or otherwise difficult to comply with (as determined in Paxful’s sole and absolute discretion), or if you and the Stablecoin Counterparty consent to alter the Stablecoin Counterparty Terms. IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO CAREFULLY READ THE STABLECOIN COUNTERPARTY TERMS AND FOLLOW THEM EXACTLY. IF YOU DO NOT FOLLOW THE STABLECOIN COUNTERPARTY TERMS, YOUR TRANSACTION MAY BE DENIED. NEVER ENTER INTO A PAXFUL STABLECOIN SERVICE TRANSACTION UNLESS YOU HAVE FOLLOWED ALL TERMS AND CONDITIONS LISTED. IF YOU FAIL TO FOLLOW THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, PAXFUL MAY NOT BE ABLE TO ASSIST YOU IN A DISPUTE PROCESS TO RECOVER YOUR FUNDS.

Fees

Paxful's Fees shall apply to your use of the Paxful Stablecoin service. Paxful will not charge you a fee for your transactions with the Stablecoin Counterparty where you are selling your stablecoin position back into Bitcoin in your Paxful wallet.

Qualifying Accounts

The Paxful Stablecoin service has been made available only to those users that qualify for the service. In order to qualify for use of the Paxful Stablecoin service, you must verify your account and have at least USD $1.00 worth of Bitcoin in your Paxful wallet, plus any additional amount of Bitcoin required to cover any associated fees. Paxful reserves the right to prohibit or modify the Paxful Stablecoin service for any Paxful user, and the Stablecoin Counterparty may reject any transaction with any Paxful user.

NO WARRANTY, LIMITATION OF LIABILITY & ASSUMPTION OF RISK

THE PAXFUL STABLECOIN SERVICES ARE PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS WITHOUT ANY GUARANTEES, REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES, WHETHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, PAXFUL SPECIFICALLY DISCLAIMS ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF TITLE, MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND/OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. PAXFUL DOES NOT MAKE ANY REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES THAT ACCESS TO THE WEBSITE, ANY PART OF THE SERVICES, OR ANY OF THE MATERIALS CONTAINED THEREIN, WILL BE CONTINUOUS, UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, OR ERROR-FREE. PAXFUL IS NOT LIABLE FOR ANY FAILURES OF THIRD-PARTY SOFTWARE OR TECHNOLOGIES, ANY DISRUPTION OR ANY LOSS A USER MAY SUFFER. YOU HEREBY ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT YOU HAVE NOT RELIED UPON ANY OTHER STATEMENT OR UNDERSTANDING, WHETHER WRITTEN OR ORAL, WITH RESPECT TO YOUR USE AND ACCESS OF THE SERVICES AND WEBSITE. WITHOUT LIMITING THE FOREGOING, YOU HEREBY ACKNOWLEDGE AND ACCEPT THE VARIOUS RISKS INHERENT TO USING DIGITAL CURRENCY INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO REGULATORY RISK, HARDWARE FAILURE, SOFTWARE ISSUES, INTERNET CONNECTION FAILURE, MALICIOUS SOFTWARE, THIRD PARTY INTERFERENCE LEADING TO LOSS OR LACK OF ACCESS TO YOUR ACCOUNT OR WALLET AND OTHER USER DATA, SERVER FAILURE OR DATA LOSS. YOU ACCEPT AND ACKNOWLEDGE THAT PAXFUL WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY COMMUNICATION FAILURES, DISRUPTIONS, ERRORS, DISTORTIONS OR DELAYS YOU MAY EXPERIENCE WHEN USING THE SERVICES, HOWEVER CAUSED.

IN NO EVENT SHALL PAXFUL, ITS AFFILIATES AND SERVICE PROVIDERS, OR ANY OF THEIR RESPECTIVE OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, AGENTS, EMPLOYEES, ADVISORS, CONSULTANTS OR REPRESENTATIVES, BE LIABLE (A) FOR ANY AMOUNT GREATER THAN THE VALUE OF TOTAL FEES PAID BY YOU FOR THE SERVICE THAT IS SUBJECT OF THE CAUSE OF ACTION IN THE TWELVE (12) MONTHS PRIOR TO THE LOSS ARISING OR (B) FOR ANY LOST PROFITS, DIMINUTION IN VALUE OR BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY, ANY LOSS, DAMAGE, CORRUPTION OR BREACH OF DATA OR ANY OTHER INTANGIBLE PROPERTY OR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT, INTANGIBLE, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, WHETHER BASED IN CONTRACT, TORT, NEGLIGENCE, STRICT LIABILITY, OR OTHERWISE, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH AUTHORIZED OR UNAUTHORIZED USE OF THE SITE OR THE SERVICES, OR THIS AGREEMENT, EVEN IF AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF PAXFUL HAS BEEN ADVISED OF OR KNEW OR SHOULD HAVE KNOWN OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, AND NOTWITHSTANDING THE FAILURE OF ANY AGREED OR OTHER REMEDY OF ITS ESSENTIAL PURPOSE, EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT OF A FINAL JUDICIAL DETERMINATION THAT SUCH DAMAGES WERE A RESULT OF PAXFUL'S GROSS NEGLIGENCE, FRAUD, WILLFUL MISCONDUCT OR INTENTIONAL VIOLATION OF LAW. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.